All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 25 May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 24 May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 23 May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 22 May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 21 May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 20 May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 19 May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18 May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17 May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 16 May 2022

Transit Public BGP Attaque DDoS

Nous avons observé une attaque DDoS à 16h37 ce jour. L'attaque à généré environ 10 pour cent de perte de paquets. L'attaque a été bloquée a 16h39 par nos systèmes de protection.

Sunday 15 May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 14 May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 13 May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 12 May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11 May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10 May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 9 May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 8 May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 7 May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 6 May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 5 May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4 May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3 May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 2 May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 1 May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 30 April 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 29 April 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 28 April 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27 April 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26 April 2022

No incidents reported