All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 12 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 11 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 10 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 9 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 8 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 7 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 4 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 3 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 2 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 1 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 30 June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29 June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28 June 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 27 June 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 26 June 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 25 June 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 24 June 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 23 June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22 June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21 June 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 20 June 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 19 June 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 18 June 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 17 June 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 16 June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15 June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14 June 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 13 June 2022

No incidents reported