All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 27 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 25 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 24 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 23 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 22 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 21 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 18 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 17 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 16 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 15 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 14 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 11 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 10 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 9 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 8 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 7 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 4 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 3 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 2 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 1 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 30 June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29 June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28 June 2022

No incidents reported