All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 6 August 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 5 August 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 4 August 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3 August 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2 August 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 1 August 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 31 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 30 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 29 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 28 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 25 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 24 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 23 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 22 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 21 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 18 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 17 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 16 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 15 July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 14 July 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13 July 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12 July 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 11 July 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 10 July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 9 July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 8 July 2022

No incidents reported